All Jenna Could Jet 2010: SLIDESHOW

My college graduation gift from my parents… $500, 9 cities, 30 days, a lot of generous and wonderful friends –probably the smartest opportunity I’ve ever seized in my 23 years of life. Jet Blue, I thank you.

Shout out to Eliza Cole, Georgia Tapp, Brett Goldstein, Paige Freiberger, Lauren Detmer, Allie Swislocki, Nikki and Brian Lavin, David Fike, Saramaya Weissman and Kevin Oberding for all letting me crash on your comfy couches and beds, and for taking me to get so many drinks, and see so many sights…etc. etc.!! Simply AMAZING and SO generous you guys, thank you. You guys truly made this trip for me. Love to you all.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

