J’s New Working(out) Playlist

Ready To Start – Arcade Fire

Desire Line – Deerhunter

Faster – Janelle Monae

Cold War – Janelle Monae

I’ll Be Waiting – Adele

Country – Empire of the Sun

Starry Eyed  – Ellie Goulding

Impossible (Studio Version) – Shout Out Louds

Keep the Car Running – Arcade Fire

Something Good Can Work – Two Door Cinema Club

What You Know – Two Door Cinema Club

Kiss You On The Cheek (King of Town Remix) – Desmond, The Tutus

Crave You – Flight Facilities

Flashing Light Means Go – The Boxer Rebellion

Dance Hall Days – Wang Chung

Barra Barra – Rachid Tara

I Follow Rivers – Lykke Li

A Little Bit – Lykke Li (AutoErotique Bootleg Remix)

I’m Good I’m Gone – Lykke Li (Fred Falke Remix)

Rumor Has It – Adele

I’ll Be Waiting – Adele

Till the End of Time – Britney Spears

One the Floor – Jennifer Lopez

Someday – Black Eyed Peas

Let it Rock – Kevin Rudolf

Flashback – Calvin Harris

* I found a lot of these  little gems on Pandora.  I always make sure to bookmark new songs on there that I love.

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

