Jenna’s Knockout Workout Playlist

Even though my workout playlist changes weekly ,  I thought I’d jot one down in print for kicks. And also because people ask me all the time what I’m listening to.  Hearrya go…

1. Kings of Leon – Use Somebody (RAC Remix)

2. Everything Everything – Photoshop Handsome (Disclosure Edit)

3. Mansions on the Moon – Satellite (MotM x Deadmau5)

4.  Remady – No Superstar

5. Matt & Kim – Cameras

6. Penguin Prison – Golden Train (The Royal Palms Mix)

7. Miike Snow – A Horse is Not a Home

8. Miike Snow – Cult Logic

9. Miike Snow – Black & Blue

10.  Empire of the Sun – Walking On a Dream

11. Memories (ft. Kid Cudi) – David Guetta

12. The Whitest Boy Alive – Golden Cage (Fred Falke Remix)

13. Katy Perry – Firework

14. Kings of Leon – Radioactive

15. Kings of Leon – Pyro

Running:

16. Phoenix – Run Run Run

17.  Phoenix – Too Young

18. Desperately Wanting – Better than Ezra

19. Pearl Jam – Corduroy

20. Incubus – Dig

21. Semisonic – Closing Time

22. Kings of Leon – Sex on Fire

Cool Down

23. Barenaked Ladies – Pinch Me

24. Local Natives – Cubism Dream

25. John Mayer – Neon

26. John Mayer 3×5

Not such a wise decision by me,  I’ve been working out with my Bose headphones lately. I realize the risk factor involved with the combination of sweat and not being able to hear ANYTHING.  But I do it anyway. At least this week I have.  Maybe I’ll start making this a monthly post…

1 Comment

Filed under Life, Music

One response to “Jenna’s Knockout Workout Playlist

Leave a Reply

